Sam’s Club Book Signing Event: Lisa McMann

Attended YA book signing event at Sam’s Club for Lisa McMann on February 13, 2010.

Author Lisa Mc Mann

Author of The Wake Trilogy

Lisa McMann is the writer of The Wake Trilogy: “Wake,” “Fade,” and “Gone.” A series about Janine, a 17 year old who gets tired of getting sucked into people’s dreams.

This series is a different kind of read that got me curious about dreams and how it played outside of Janine’s dreams. There were a lot of twisted & OMG moments that would make any reader think and wonder what will happen next.

I recommend this trilogy to anyone who seeking to read outside of the immortal realm.
For more information on her books visit:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s