{SPOTLIGHT REVIEW} Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward

Stepbrother Dearest Front Cover

{BABBLING CHATTER’s REVIEW}
Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward
My rating: ★★★★✩ 4.5 of 5 stars

I am at a lost for words on where to begin when reviewing this book but the one word that constaStepbrother Dearest Teaser 1ntly comes to mind is that it is TWISTED! And even after I found out the background stories it left me dumbfounded needing me to re-read just to make sure I understood the characters and plot more.

Elec and Greta are step brother and sister and when they finally meet Elec had a bitter, tough guy attitude while Greta was trying to make him feel welcome at home. Obviously Elec has issues to overcome and was hesitant to let anyone into his life let alone his mind. Over time and constant bickering Greta was able to gradually get cStepbrother Dearest Teaser 2loser with her “Stepbrother Dearest.”

This is the first book I have read by Penelope Ward and it certainly did not disappoint. A 4.5 star rating left me rooting for both parties on this forbidden romance. It is the perfect story that will get your mind reeling and thinking what you would want for the characters in this abnormal relationship between the main characters and their families.

{PURCHASE LINKS}
Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iTunes 

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

