The Resolution of Callie & Kayden by Jessica Sorensen

The Resolution of Callie & Kayden The Resolution of Callie & Kayden (The Coincidence #6) by Jessica Sorensen
My rating: ★★★★ 4 of 5 stars

I was very happy when I found out that Jessica Sorensen wrote another book about Callie and Kayden. Although the last book about them (The Redemption of Callie & Kayden, Coincidence #2) left us with the ugly truths coming out I felt that so many things were left unresolved and kept me wondering what had happened after the fact.

In this book the couple is happily together on the outside but inside they were fighting their past demons especially for Kayden. Issues needed to be faced or a future is not possible for the two.

Callie and Kayden is the first couple I had read by this author. She did a great job getting me to know the characters from beginning to end and gave me the closure I was looking for in their story. A 4 star must read for fans of the Coincidence Series! For anyone who did not read any of the novels from the series yet…what are you waiting for? Check it out today!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

