After We Collided (The After Series #2) by Anna Todd

After We Collided After We Collided by Anna Todd
My rating: ★★★★★ 5 of 5 stars

This is the continuation of Harry and Tessa’s story. The first book left us with a cliffhanger where thankfully I had the second book waiting for me and was able to dive right in. I normally try to avoid cussing but F&%^ I thought the first book got to me but the 2nd novel surprisingly hit me harder than what I expected. The constant back and forth was inevitable but it was so a given and much needed!

As much as I want to rant and vent on this series I want to avoid spilling any spoilers. The twists and turns are so worth the wait to read. 😉 My book girlfriend that referred it to me has already heard an earful. I found myself reading at store parking lots, stoplights, and even while volunteering at my daughter’s class! Definite signs for me that I am addicted! Needless to say this is a highly recommend MUST-READ series! #AfterSeries #Hessa #AnnaTodd @imaginator1dx

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

