{SPOTLIGHT REVIEW} Breaking Bennett (Rock Falls #3) by Anne Jolin

Front Cover
{BABBLING CHATTER’s REVIEW}
Breaking Bennett (Rock Falls #3) by Anne Jolin
My rating: ★★★★✩ 4.5 of 5 stars

This is 3rd book from the Rock Fall Series and the first book I have read by this author and it did not dissatisfy. Her covers on the prior series is what had caught my eye and I am glad that I was finally able to read something from this line.

Beth Rhodes has a set plan in her life and just as it was falling into place her luck seemed to run out on her in career, love, and the happily ever after is becoming a distance outlook. With misadventures piling up she has to raise her game if she wants to be where she wants to be again.

A random meeting one night with Braxton Bennett is one that will forever change everything. Learning to find that this man has two sides of him causes him to have a breaking point on the needs in his world. To move on as usual or to forgo the rules he has set himself for?

Teaser 2“I furrow my brow in confusion. “His anger, like the siren’s song, is luring him to wreckage, but you…” He swipes the lone tear from my cheek. “His soul feast on the light in yours. You’re going to save him. You’re Cinderella’s white knight, even if neither one of you knows it yet.”

Two far-fetched opposites trying to find a way to overcome the loses and failures that they have experienced is Beth and Bennett’s story. This story had a little of everything that I did not expect and kept me engrossed in their world. I deeply recommend the 4.5 stars read! Pick up your copy today!

{PURCHASE LINKS}
Amazon / iBooks / Kobo

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

