Shutter: Volume One by Sarah Dosher

Shutter: Volume OneShutter: Volume One by Sarah Dosher
My rating: ★★ 2 of 5 stars

This was a quick read of a photographer (once model) secretly capturing intimate moments of celebrity actor, Nickolas Gallo. All is well with keeping her identity a secret until one night her actions changes everything.

I usually get a feel of a series based on the first book but torn about this one. It had it moments but it didn’t capture me as I thought it would. Maybe some of the scene was a bit over the top for me or that the characters chemistry was not as hot as I expected it to be but then again it was a short read and to know more is to continue onto the next book.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

