{SPOTLIGHT REVIEW} Fractured: Volume One (Fractured #1) by Alexis Noelle

Front Cover

{BABBLING CHATTER’s REVIEW}
Fractured: Volume One (Fractured #1) by Alexis Noelle
My rating: ★★★★ 4 of 5 stars

From reading the blurb I was not sure what to expect from the story and when I started reading early in the first few pages I had guesses on what will happen. However, what surprised me is the way the author wrote where it made it feel predictable and unpredictable at the same time but somehow getting me hooked to Shay and Cam Wilson’s story.

“Baby, I’ll come back, I’ll always come back. You are my life, and I couldn’t ever leave you.”

Why is that when things seems to be going perfect something life changing screws up everything? This is a 4 stars quick read that can have you feeling blissfully happy one minute and leave you with a cliffhanger that will begin to wreck you. A great start of the series! #alexisnoelle #fractured

{PURCHASE LINK}
Amazon

View all my reviews

One thought on “{SPOTLIGHT REVIEW} Fractured: Volume One (Fractured #1) by Alexis Noelle

Leave a Reply

