{SPOTLIGHT REVIEW} The Other Brother Part 1: Forbidden

Front Cover

{BABBLING CHATTER’s REVIEW}
The Other Brother Part 1: Forbidden by Lauren Hawkeye & Tawny Stokes
My rating: ★★★★ 4 of 5 stars

WTF?!? This is a whole another level of forbidden love that I was not expecting with brothers. It has a little bit of everything all in the first book: one related and one step-related, crossing the invisible line, unrequited feelings, creepy and intense at the same time, with a touch of BDSM…the list goes on and on.

“I can see loathing there. It’s hidden from most everyone around him, but not from me. I can recognize a fellow predator when I see one. It doesn’t bother me at all, so I make sure to smirk at him in return.”

A 4 star great start to the series! This story can go so many directions and I’m curious to see how this one plays out.

{PURCHASE LINKS}
Amazon / B&N

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

