{SPOTLIGHT REVIEW} Dirty Girl (Dirty Girl Duet #1) by Meghan March

Dirty Girl (Dirt Girl Duet #1) by Meghan March Title: Dirty Girl (Dirty Girl Duet #1)
Author: Meghan March
Purchase Links: Amazon / B&N / Kobo / iBooks
#dirtygirl #dirtygirlduet #dirtygirlduetseries #meghanmarch

{SYNOPSIS}
From USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes a sexy new spin-off duet from The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy. Are you ready to get dirty again?

Desperately seeking rich, famous, single guy with a giant cock to make my lying, cheating, should’ve-been-born-dickless ex-boyfriend realize what he’s just lost.

Oh, and I give great head. Just sayin’. 

No man in his right mind would answer that ad.
Except thousands did.

My name is Greer Karas, and I should never be allowed near another bottle of booze again. Because when I drink, my friend and I do stupid things. Like take a page out of my older brother Creighton’s playbook and post something completely asinine on the Internet. Waking up with a giant hangover to find my humiliating personal ad has gone viral is not my finest moment.

Cue my look of shock when one of Hollywood’s hottest new bad boys, Cavanaugh Westman, comes knocking at my door and drops his pants to prove that he does indeed have a giant cock. What he doesn’t have is an explanation for why he disappeared from my life without a word three years ago, only to show up on the big screen two years later, killing bad guys in action flicks.
And now he wants me again.
What the hell do I do now?

Add to Goodreads

Babbling Chatter Read's REVIEWS

Babbling Chatter Reads 4 Hearts RatingCristina’s Rating: 4 of 5 Hearts

Cristina's Thoughts #BabblingChatterReadsThe story started off pretty intriguing with a crazy bold ad to get back at an ex-boyfriend that had deeply broke her heart. One drunken night she posted said ad online that quickly went viral. What Greer Karas got was so much more than what she expected. That where HOT DAMN Mr. Cavanaugh Westman, Hollywood’s newest action hero bad boy comes in. Conflicted on her feeling on seeing him again because he had disappeared from her years ago without reason. He is back to prove himself, stake his claim and take what is his.

“You can be whoever you want to be here, Greer. No one knows who we are of why we’re here, so let’s have fun with it. So just decide-who do you want to be?

Holy moly that was freaking HOT! The steamy scenes in this read was crazy intense and will have you burning up! Although the start of the story has an interesting beginning it is the determination and chemistry between Greer and Cav that will have you hooked for more. Plus that cliffy will have you jaw dropping for more!

Babbling Chatter Reads 4 Hearts RatingRenery’s Rating: 4 of 5 Hearts

Renery's Thoughts #BabblingChatterReadsHoly freaking HOTNESS!!! Well that was something else. I’m totally blown away by this book. Why is this the first book I’ve read from Meghan March again? Clearly, I’ve been missing out! Most likely after finishing and finding peace to Greer and Cav’s story, I’ll get to know more of Creighton Karas’ story too. Apparently, that’s what—or rather who—I was missing in my life!

This story will leave you yearning for more, it grabs your attention and makes you block everything out except for the world that Greer and Cav is in. These characters are all too compelling and intriguing as hell. It definitely kept me on my toes and at the edge of my seat the entire time. The mysteriousness left me itching to flip the pages like a madwoman. Not to mention that jaw-dropping ending that left me utterly floored. It was major insanity! And don’t even get me started with the alpha mode and filthy mouth of Cavanaugh that is just off. The. Charts! I’m short of being addicted to all of it. I feel like I’m going to come out of my own skin if I don’t get to read Dirty Love fast enough. I loved every single second of it!

 

{ABOUT THE AUTHOR}
Website  / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Pinterest / Amazon Author Page

Author Meghan March

Meghan March has been known to wear camp face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to dread and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

