{SPOTLIGHT REVIEW} Unexpected Reality by Kaylee Ryan

Unexpected Reality by Kaylee RyanTitle: Unexpected Reality
Author: Kaylee Ryan
Purchase Links: Amazon US / Amazon UK / B&N / Kobo / iBooks
#unexpectedreality #kayleeryan #babblingchatterreadsfavorite

{SYNOPSIS}
Expect the unexpected. That’s what they say, but it’s easier said than done.

How do you expect a change so huge it rocks you to your core?

How do you prepare yourself for an event that will alter your life forever?

One breath
One second
One minute
One hour
One day at a time, you learn to live with your unexpected reality.

Add to Goodreads

Babbling Chatter Read's REVIEW

Babbling Chatter Reads 5 Hearts RatingCristina’s Rating: 5 of 5 Hearts

Cristina's Thoughts #BabblingChatterReadsThe synopsis of this book had me intrigued and admittedly debated whether to read it due to time constrains. I’m glad I took the chance and was able to squeeze it in because it had my jaw dropping several times over the course of the read.

Just seriously WOW! I had tears in my eyes on more than one occasion within 20% into the story! I am at such a lost for words but have so much I have to say that I do not know where to start. Damn! Just thinking about it gives me tears in my eyes.

Ridge was such a sexy sweetheart. He was pretty honest and vocal when it comes to what he wants and was always determine when facing a challenging positions. The supporting characters: his best friends and family was was the prefect touch to the intensity of the situations.

“To love your child is a feeling that unless you experience it for yourself, you will never understand the meaning.”

An unforgettable one night stand that lead to so much more than what was expected between Ridge and Melissa. One event leading to another had my heart and mind utterly screwed with so much emotions that I had to take quite a few breathers. As the surprises begin to wore down the author throws in another shocker that had me broken beyond believe.

The title of the book was the perfect name because it was filled with so many astonishments. This is also the first book I have read by this author and she really got me good. The synopsis did not do its justice. I totally will be checking out more of her books.

{ABOUT THE AUTHOR}
Website / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads

Kaylee Ryan LogoKaylee Ryan has had a passion for reading since she was a little girl. That passion has slowly led to spinning romantic tales, and a one-click addiction. When she doesn’t have her nose stuck in her kindle or fingers glued to the keyboard, you can find Kaylee hanging out with friends and family. She loves all genres of music, and enjoys scrapbooking. She lives in Ohio with her husband (her real life happily ever after) and their rambunctious little boy.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

